Bob Short's Complete History of Rock and Roll Episode 15

You want more Bob Short? He's back with Episode 15 of The Complete History of Rock and Roll. It's entitled "More of the Same Old Same." What does that mean? You'll have to listen to find out. Tracklist after the MORE button. 

Pipeline – Johnny Thunders

So Agitated - Electric Eels

Leilani – Hoodoo Guru All stars

Rock and Roll Part 1– Gary Glitter

Evelyn – Jeremy Gluck and Robert Coyne

Inside Mind - The Barracudas

Young America Saturday Night – Kim Fowley

Strawberry Fields Forever - The Runaways

Tiger in my Tank – The Intimates

You’re Drivin’ Me Insane – The Roughnecks

You’re Drivin’ Me Insane – Missing Links

Til The End Of the Night – James Williamson (Featuring Alison Mosshart)

Sex and Money – Iggy and the Stooges

The Last Time – Who

I had Too Much to Dream Last Night – Stiv Bators

Walking on my Grave – Dead Moon

Estas Botas Son Para Caminar – Glorie Benavides


Tags: stooges, who, jeremy, hoodoo, gurus, robert, james williamson, gluck, coyne, bob short

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

Your comments are subject to administrator's moderation.
  • No comments found

I-94 Bar